is it possible to deactivate the auto deduplication in OCS-Inventory 2.1.2 ?
- if i choose nothing from
in the settings - it can't be saved.
The reason why i will do that is that i will see - which client creates duplicates, because we have many computers which get duplicated - but merged automatically.
I must choose at least one item from the list above (i have choosen hostname)
I have seen that duplicates are also a problem with server version 2.5 and client 2.4.0
It looks like that changing cpu freqs or USB devices are the reasons for duplicates, and i want to find out how to avoid duplicates.